| Punta Espada Golf ClubAlso: Punta Espada | Cap CanaCap Cana | 18 | 72 | Jack Nicklaus (Signature course) | Tee times bookableThe club's site offers tee-time booking and stay-and-play packages and states no eligibility restriction; confirm conditions with the club.The club's pages state par 72 and the Nicklaus credit; the hole count comes from the Ministry of Tourism listing, read the same day. | PUJ | Punta Cana and Cap Cana |
|---|
| Corales Golf CourseAlso: Corales Golf Club | Punta Cana and BávaroPuntacana Resort & Club | 18 | — | Tom Fazio | Members, resort guests and eligible visitorsMembers and their guests, with access for guests of Tortuga Bay and The Westin Puntacana through the resort's golf plans, or à la carte; book through the resort. | PUJ | Punta Cana and Cap Cana |
|---|
| La Cana Golf Club | Punta Cana and BávaroPuntacana Resort & Club | 27 | — | P.B. Dye | Members, resort guests and eligible visitorsOpen to Puntacana Resort homeowners and registered guests of the resort hotels; the resort states that external guests can book rounds. Caddies are mandatory.Three nines (Tortuga, Hacienda, Arrecife); a round is played over two of them, so no single par is stated. | PUJ | Punta Cana and Cap Cana |
|---|
| Cocotal Golf & Country ClubAlso: Cocotal Golf | Punta Cana and BávaroBávaro (Meliá complex) | 27 | — | — | Not stated by the sourceThe Ministry of Tourism listing advises booking tee times in high season (December to April) and states no eligibility rule; confirm with the club. | PUJ | Bávaro resort strip and Arena Gorda |
|---|
| Punta Blanca Golf Club | Punta Cana and BávaroPunta Cana (Arena Gorda side of Bávaro) | 18 | 72 | Nick Price | Not stated by the sourceThe Ministry of Tourism listing gives a phone number only; confirm tee-time conditions with the club. | PUJ | Bávaro resort strip and Arena Gorda |
|---|
| Iberostar Bávaro Golf ClubAlso: Iberostar Golf Punta Cana | Punta Cana and BávaroBávaro | 18 | 72 | P.B. Dye | Tee times bookableOpen every day with tee times from 7:00 a.m.; golf packs are sold with Iberostar stays and non-guest terms are not stated, so confirm with the club. | PUJ | Bávaro resort strip and Arena Gorda |
|---|
| Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana BayAlso: Hard Rock Golf Punta Cana, Cana Bay Golf | Punta Cana and BávaroCana Bay, Punta Cana | 18 | 72 | Jack Nicklaus | Not stated by the sourceThe Ministry of Tourism listing gives a contact address only; confirm non-guest terms with the club. | PUJ | Bávaro resort strip and Arena Gorda |
|---|
| The Lakes Golf Course (Barceló Bávaro)Also: The Lakes Barceló Golf Course | Punta Cana and BávaroBávaro | 18 | 72 | P.B. Dye (design and later redesign) | Tee times bookableBarceló states the course is open to hotel guests and the general public; hotel guests receive one green fee per night, subject to availability. Carts are compulsory. | PUJ | Bávaro resort strip and Arena Gorda |
|---|
| Catalonia Caribe Golf Club | Punta Cana and BávaroCabeza de Toro | 18 | 72 | — | Tee times bookableGreen fees are included for guests of Catalonia Bávaro Beach and Catalonia Royal Bávaro; non-guests book through the hotel's golf department.In Cabeza de Toro, between Punta Cana and Bávaro. A tourism directory places it in Juan Dolio; that is wrong. | PUJ | Bávaro and Verón |
|---|
| Catalonia Cabeza de Toro Executive | Punta Cana and BávaroCabeza de Toro | 9 | — | — | Tee times bookableOpen year-round, 7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.; Catalonia guests receive an introductory class, equipment and green fee, and non-guests book through the golf department.Nine-hole executive layout; a second loop makes an 18-hole round. | PUJ | Bávaro and Verón |
|---|
| Vistacana Golf Club | Punta Cana and BávaroVistacana, Verón | 9 | 27 | — | Tee times bookableTee times are requested through the club's WhatsApp line; no restriction is stated.Nine par-3 holes (par 27 follows from that), lit for play after dark. Not to be confused with Vistas Golf & Country Club near Santo Domingo. | PUJ | Bávaro and Verón |
|---|
| Teeth of the Dog | La Romana and BayahíbeCasa de Campo, La Romana | 18 | 72 | Pete Dye | Registered resort guests, owners and residents onlyCasa de Campo states tee times at all its courses are available exclusively to registered resort guests, villa owners, residents and their accompanying friends, and that it cannot accommodate outside play.Reopened after a full restoration of greens, fairways and bunkering. Par comes from the Ministry of Tourism listing; the resort page states 18 holes, seven of them on the ocean. | LRM · PUJ · SDQ | Casa de Campo and La Romana |
|---|
| Dye Fore | La Romana and BayahíbeCasa de Campo, La Romana | 27 | — | Pete Dye | Registered resort guests, owners and residents onlySame Casa de Campo rule: registered resort guests, villa owners, residents and their accompanying friends only.Three nines (Marina, Chavón, Lagos). The resort publishes a May-to-October maintenance calendar during which one nine closes at a time, so the 18 holes in play change by date. | LRM · PUJ · SDQ | Casa de Campo and La Romana |
|---|
| The Links | La Romana and BayahíbeCasa de Campo, La Romana | 18 | — | Pete Dye | Registered resort guests, owners and residents onlySame Casa de Campo rule: registered resort guests, villa owners, residents and their accompanying friends only. | LRM · PUJ · SDQ | Casa de Campo and La Romana |
|---|
| La Romana Country Club | La Romana and BayahíbeCasa de Campo, La Romana | 27 | — | Pete Dye | Members' clubA membership club: regular members have full access, social members limited access, and a non-resident Casa de Campo guest may use the club up to 15 days a year.During the May-to-October maintenance programme only 18 of the 27 holes are open at a time. | LRM · PUJ · SDQ | Casa de Campo and La Romana |
|---|
| La Estancia Golf & Country Club | La Romana and BayahíbeLa Romana–Higüey road, km 13 | 18 | — | P.B. Dye | Tee times bookableThe club publishes visitor rate categories (18 holes, 9 holes, twilight), federation and hotel-guest rates, and takes online tee-time bookings.Between La Romana and the Bayahíbe turn-off; the dispatch matrix has no zone row for this address, so ask for the drive time with your booking. | LRM · PUJ · SDQ | No zone row — quoted with the booking |
|---|
| PGA Ocean's 4 (championship course)Also: PGA Ocean's 4 | La Romana and BayahíbePlaya Nueva Romana, San Pedro de Macorís | 18 | 72 | Maverick Golf (design-and-build firm; no individual credited) | Tee times bookableTee times are taken online and by phone seven days a week; a membership is also offered. No restriction is stated.Playa Nueva Romana is west of La Romana, not in Bayahíbe. The complex totals 27 holes with the executive nine below. | LRM · SDQ · PUJ | Playa Nueva Romana |
|---|
| PGA Ocean's 4 (executive nine) | La Romana and BayahíbePlaya Nueva Romana, San Pedro de Macorís | 9 | 27 | — | Tee times bookableSame booking channels as the championship course; the club describes the nine as suited to all levels, children and beginners.Holes of 100 to 200 metres beside a lake; a round takes about an hour by the club's description. | LRM · SDQ · PUJ | Playa Nueva Romana |
|---|
| Guavaberry Golf & Country Club | Juan Dolio and San Pedro de MacorísJuan Dolio | — | — | — | Not verifiedThe club's website could not be read on 2 October 2026 (its security certificate had expired), so no fact from it is published here. | SDQ · LRM | Juan Dolio |
|---|
| Los Marlins Golf CourseAlso: Metro Country Club | Juan Dolio and San Pedro de MacorísJuan Dolio | 18 | — | — | Not stated by the sourceThe Ministry of Tourism listing describes the layout but states no booking or eligibility rule; confirm with the club. | SDQ · LRM | Juan Dolio |
|---|
| Santo Domingo Country Club | Santo DomingoSanto Domingo | 27 | — | — | Members' clubA members' club: the golf page describes caddies and carts for members and an online booking system, and states no rule for non-member play.Three nines since the early 2000s; the club's own history names the engineers and professionals behind the original layouts rather than a golf-course architect. | SDQ · JBQ | Santo Domingo city |
|---|
| Cayacoa Golf Club | Santo DomingoAutopista Duarte, km 20½, Santo Domingo outskirts | 18 | 72 | — | Tee times bookableThe club states that members and visitors are welcome and asks visitors to contact it to book.On the Duarte highway north-west of the city; the dispatch matrix has no zone row for this address, so ask for the drive time with your booking. | SDQ · JBQ | No zone row — quoted with the booking |
|---|
| Isabel Villas Golf Club | Santo DomingoSanto Domingo | 9 | 27 | — | Members' clubDescribed as a private club in the only source found (a vendor case study); visitor play is not stated.Nine par-3 holes of 80 to 160 yards (par 27 follows from that), most with two tee boxes for a second loop. | JBQ · SDQ | Santo Domingo city |
|---|
| Vistas Golf & Country Club | Santo DomingoSanto Domingo Norte | 18 | 72 | Greg Norman Golf Course Design (listed in the firm's portfolio) | Not stated by the sourceThe designer's portfolio page states no access rule; the club's own site was not read. Confirm with the club.Opened 2021 in the hills north of the city. Not to be confused with Vistacana in Punta Cana. No dispatch zone row for this address. | JBQ · SDQ | No zone row — quoted with the booking |
|---|
| Las Aromas Golf Club (Santiago Golf Club)Also: Santiago Golf Club | Santiago, Jarabacoa and BonaoSantiago de los Caballeros | — | — | — | Not verifiedThe club's website blocks automated reading, so it could not be checked on 2 October 2026 and no fact from it is published here. | STI | Santiago de los Caballeros |
|---|
| Jarabacoa Golf Club | Santiago, Jarabacoa and BonaoJarabacoa, La Vega province | — | — | — | Not stated by the sourceThe Ministry of Tourism listing describes a mountain course for recreational players and gives an email contact only.The listing states no hole count, par or designer. Jarabacoa has no dispatch zone row, so ask for the drive time with your booking. | STI · JBQ | No zone row — quoted with the booking |
|---|
| Bella Vista Golf ClubAlso: Bella Vista Bonao | Santiago, Jarabacoa and BonaoBonao, Monseñor Nouel province | 9 | 27 | — | Not stated by the sourceA golf directory describes a short par-3 layout for golfers of any level and lists phone and email contacts; confirm status and access with the club.The directory credits an unnamed associate of Robert Trent Jones Sr. Bonao has no dispatch zone row. | STI · JBQ | No zone row — quoted with the booking |
|---|
| Playa Dorada Golf Course | Puerto PlataPlaya Dorada, Puerto Plata | 18 | 72 | Robert Trent Jones Sr. | Tee times bookableThe club describes its course for members and visitors, takes tee times online and is open all year. | POP · STI | Puerto Plata |
|---|
| Los Mangos Golf & Country Club | Puerto PlataCostambar, Puerto Plata | 9 | 32 | — | Tee times bookableA privately owned club that states non-members may use the course; tee times by its reservation form, WhatsApp or email.An executive nine of short par-3s and par-4s. | POP · STI | Puerto Plata |
|---|
| Playa Grande Golf CourseAlso: Playa Grande Golf & Ocean Club | Río San Juan and CabreraRío San Juan–Cabrera road | 18 | — | Robert Trent Jones Sr., later refined by Rees Jones | Arranged on requestAmanera states that golf is arranged on request, subject to availability.Ten holes overlook the Atlantic. The Amanera page carries a seasonal closure notice for summer works; check dates before travelling. | AZS · POP · STI | Río San Juan and Cabrera |
|---|